Saturday , October 16 2021

How to send a message sent to Top app.



In most cases, we have experienced situations where we can not deliver the wrong message to the app, such as typos, auto-spell check, or incorrect video.

You will be talking to your boss, mom, or friend, when you realize your message is messed up. Do not sweat if you already think you do not have to turn back now. There are actually ways of exploring technology (eg, no jokes). So you can save yourself from embarrassing message mistakes.

Read on to find out how you can avoid messages already sent by apps like Facebook Messenger, Instagram, and more.

Facebook Messenger

Version 191 of the Apple App Store's Facebook Messenger has all the technical drawbacks, including the ability to send voice messages, chat with businesses, and show message responses with stickers. You can only delete messages that are currently sent to your device, but they will change soon.

According to Facebook Messenger, a new feature has been added, including the option to remove a message after it has been sent from a chat thread. For example, if you accidentally send incorrect information or send a message to the wrong thread, you can resolve the issue by removing the message up to 10 minutes after the message is sent.

Instagram

Instagram Direct Messaging (Photo courtesy of Instagram)

Instagram is the easiest app to troubleshoot messages. Removing a previously sent message is a three-step process: Tap the arrow in the Instagram feed to select the conversation you want to find the message in and press and hold the message to select "Do not send". Conversation with pinch. One drawback is that people should be cautious when using the app because they can see message errors before they are correct.

Google Hangouts

A seamless message is a key privilege for Google Hangouts, but unfortunately you can not delete individual messages that have already been sent. When you have a message dilemma, you can go to & # 39; Settings & # 39; to delete your conversation history with one person, or delete your conversation history with your group. Even if you delete a bad message from your phone, all recipients will still see the mistake on their side. So check the post before clicking & # 39; Send & # 39; in this app.

WhatsApp

WhatsApp Messaging (Photo courtesy of WhatsApp)

WhatsApp easily removes bad messages. In the app, you can delete messages for all users in a few easy steps. To delete a message from an individual chat or group, open the app, go to Chat inadvertently by messaging, press and hold the message, then tap & # 39; Delete & # 39; at the top of the screen. With this feature, it may take up to 60 minutes to delete a previously sent message, but the recipient can view the message before the recipient is deleted or if it can not be removed immediately.

Snapchat

Snapchat, renowned for its fast story capabilities, does not have the ability to delete previously sent messages. & # 39; & # 39; & # 39; and & # 39; Account Activity & # 39; to & # 39; delete the & # 39; conversation & # 39; and add & # 39; x & # 39; To delete the conversation history. You can erase all messages from your phone, but the recipient can still access the message thread.

However, Snapchat provides a "Clear Chat" feature that allows you to delete a message before your friend sees it. CNBC. Swipe right to visit your friend's page, select the Chat column, select the message you've already sent, and touch and hold the message to delete it. It is easy. However, be careful if you make a mistake because your friend can see the deleted message.

More on Geek.com:


Source link